Hosted at the biggest housing finance event in the country, we’re celebrating the best in the sector.

Judged by a panel of the sector’s leading lights, this is the opportunity to recognise outstanding individuals and organisations.

Congratulations to the Housing Finance Awards 2019 winners

Johnnie Johnson Housing, Finance Team of the Year 2019

Peter Denton, Hyde Housing, Finance Director of the Year 2019

Watford Community Housing, Treasury Team of the Year 2019

Liane Southall, BCHG
, Best Newcomer 2019

, Best Professional Services Firm 2019

Paul Phillips, Notting Hill Genesis, winner of the Lifetime Achievement Award 2019

The Housing Finance Awards 2020 will be held at the Housing Finance Conference and Exhibition on 18-19 March 2020. Categories and entry information will be available September 2019.